Estonian Entrepreneurship University of Applied Sciences Suur-Sõjamäe 10a, Tallinn, Estonia eek@eek.ee +372 610 1900

Ask us a question!

The best advice on being a university student always comes from those who have experienced it for themselves. Our Student Ambassador provides an informal support network for our current students as well as prospective students.

Femi Omotosho Folorunsho

Country: Nigeria
Programme: International Business Administration 
E-mail: femi.f@euas.eu 

"I am more than willing to guide you on your way so you can have a head start with your studies. I will offer help and advice from a student perspective so if you have any questions or would like to set up a meeting don’t hesitate to contact me!"

Danielle Yetunde Olufemi

Country: Nigeria
Programme: Startup Entrepreneurship 
E-mail: danielle.yetunde.olufemi@euas.eu 

"If you can think it, then you can do it. So do it NOW!" 

Joseph Okunhon

Country: Nigeria
Programme: Creativity and Business Innovation
 
E-mail: joseph.okunhon@euas.eu  

Abu Sayem Muhammad Musa

Country: Bangladesh
Programme: International Business Administration
E-mail: abu.sayem.muhammad.musa@euas.eu 

Moynul Islam

Country: Bangladesh
Programme: Creativity and Business Innovation 
E-mail: moynul.islam@euas.eu 

''Here I am standing in front of you as your fellow mate to listen to your concern, ideas, and voice. I promise to give my all and making far as a student council and together we'll make more enjoyable study platform and successful school year for everyone.''

Md Shahjahan Ahmed

Country: Bangladesh
Programme: Creativity and Business Innovation
 
E-mail: md.shahjahan.ahmed@euas.eu 

Om Prakash Baral

Country: Nepal
Programme: International Business Administration 
E-mail: om.prakash.baral@euas.eu 

"Let me address your queries, your willingness and ease you on all your processes before admission, during the study, and after graduation. Let us start the entrepreneurial journey jointly in EUAS. Let me offer you a helping hand!"

Ram Paudel

Country: Nepal
Programme: International Business Administration 
E-mail: ram.paude@euas.eu 

Swatantar Sony

Country: India
Programme: International Business Administration 
E-mail: swatantar.sony@euas.eu 

"I am a dynamic, friendly and social person who is well connected and has rapport with a slew of friends and University staff. I am keen to contribute more and help of prospective students to connect with the University. I will be happy if I can help you with your queries so don’t hesitate to contact me!"

Sylvester Reagan Awachek Abiakum

Country: Cameroon
Programme: Creativity and Business Innovation 
E-mail: awachek.abiakum.sylvester.reagan@euas.eu 

"Falling down doesn't make a person a failure but staying down does. Always remember that no one is perfect and when you fall so hard, just bounce back higher. For knowledge is power, information is liberating and education is the premise of progress, in every society, in every family." 

 


Ananta Roy

Country: Bangladesh
Programme: International Business Administration 
E-mail: ananta.roy@euas.eu